Q-Step Coordinators

 

HEI

Q-Step Coordinator

University of Bristol 

Professor Richard Harris
School of Geographical Sciences
E: rich.harris@bristol.ac.uk 

Cardiff University

Dr Luke Sloan
School of Social Sciences
E: sloanls@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Williams
School of Social Sciences
E: williamsmd4@cardiff.ac.uk

City, University of London

Dr Eric Harrison

School of Arts and Social Sciences

E: eric.harrison.2@city.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Alan Marshall
School of Social & Political Sciences
E: Alan.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

University of Essex (Affiliate)

Professor Nick Allum
Department of Sociology
E: nallum@essex.ac.uk

University of Exeter

Professor Susan Banducci
Department of Politics
E: s.a.banducci@exeter.ac.uk

University of Glasgow

Dr Joanna Ferrie
School of Social & Political Sciences
E: jo.ferrie@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Kent

Dr Tina Haux
School of Social Policy, Sociology & Social Research
E: t.haux@kent.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Professor Chris Forde
Leeds University Business School
E: cjf@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Manchester Metropolitan University

Dr Julie Scott Jones
Department of Sociology
E: j.scott@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Coordinator:
Dr John Goldring

Department of Sociology
E: j.goldring@mmu.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Dr Jackie Carter
E: jackie.carter@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Mark Brown
School of Social Sciences
E: mark.brown@manchester.ac.uk

University of Nottingham (Affiliate)

Professor Todd Landman
Faculty of Social Sciences
E: todd.landman@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Louise Crewe

Faculty of Social Sciences
E: louise.crewe@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Dr Andy Eggers
Department of Politics and International Relations
E: andrew.eggers@politics.ox.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast

Dr Andrew Percy

School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work

E: a.percy@qub.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Dr Todd Hartman
Department of Urban Studies and Planning
E: t.k.hartman@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Southampton (Affiliate)

Dr Andrew ‘Amos’ Channon
Department of Social Statistics & Demography
E: a.r.channon@soton.ac.uk

University College London

Dr James Cheshire

Department of Geography

E: james.cheshire@ucl.ac.uk

University of Warwick

Ulf Liebe

Department of Sociology

E: Ulf.Liebe@warwick.ac.uk